Lady Marmalade

004 006 007 008

Question, tell me what you think about me? I buy my own diamonds and I buy my own rings…rediscovering the album.  And in case you think I’m stuck in the past this, this and  definately THIS.

Real question.  Apart from marmalade, what else are Seville oranges good for?

This Sunday has been perfect.  The perfect end to the perfect week.  Beams.

 

 

 

About joefletch

manchester based floral designer, pea grower and favorite cousin.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lady Marmalade

  1. Laura says:

    Firstly, I’ve just found your little space on the internet – your work is beautiful!

    Secondly, Destiny’s Child always and forever. I’m looking forward to watching the Superbowl back later and singing along (badly)

    Thirdly, The best ever orange sorbet. Honestly so. good. http://www.davidlebovitz.com/2008/02/blood-orange-so/

Leave a Reply

