Northern Flowerhouse

002 005 008 011 bouquetA genuine question of ‘what time is the Sheik arriving?’  Oh yeah, that posh.  So posh you can’t even bring yourself to get to the camera out for fear of admonishment.  And I now know the answer to how many bouquets will the van hold.  41.

And Eurovision.  We don’t win because we just don’t enter a very good song.  There you go rocket science. Sweden on the other hand had a rather splended number.  Although personally I was routing  for Belgium.  Should have won on the basis of the ‘facegrab’ dance move alone.  Oh there was a Mancunian in the group too.

Things that bore me this week?  The Busy Post.  You know the one.  I’m sooooo busy I don’t have time to breathe.  Yet somehow I’m here on social media doing my thing.  Pah. You know exactly how busy I am.  By the deafening silence.  See that tumbleweed, listen to the breeze, because when it’s event time there aint nothing going on.

About joefletch

manchester based floral designer, pea grower and favorite cousin.
This entry was posted in Flowers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

